Track Your Constituency

Dholai (SC) Election Results

Dholai (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Dholai (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Dholai (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dholai (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196710Dholai (SC)J.M. BarbhuiyaMIND
197210Dholai (SC)D. C. PurkayasthaMINC
197811Dholai (SC)Sisir Ranjan DasMINC(I)
198311Dholai (SC)Sisir Ranjan DasMINC
198511Dholai (SC)Digendra PurkayasthaMINC
199111Dholai (SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP
199611Dholai (SC)Girindra Mallik MINC
200111Dholai (SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP
200611Dholai (SC)Parimal SuklabaidyaMBJP
201111Dholai (SC)Girindra MallikMINC
201611DholaiParimal SuklabaidyaMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations