Track Your Constituency

LIVE Silchar Election Result 2021, Cachar District in Assam Elections Results

Silchar Assembly Constituency Map

Silchar Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Silchar Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Silchar election result on Silchar is located in Cachar district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Silchar constituency seat is Sri Dilip Kumar Paul. 2021 Silchar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

Silchar By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Dilip Kumar PaulMBJP74898Arun Dutta MazamderMINC3745737441

List of Wiining MLA's from Silchar Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19516SilcharLaskar, Mehrab AliMIND
19517SilcharHem Chandra ChakravartyMINC
19577SilcharChanda, JyotsnaMINC
1957 SilcharChoudhury, Moinul HaqueMINC
19628SilcharMoinul Haque ChowdhuryMINC
1962 SilcharNanda Kishore SinghMIND
19678SilcharS.M. DevMINC
19728SilcharMohitosh PurkayasthaMINC
19789SilcharNoorul KudaMCPM
19839SilcharJagadish Chandra ChoudhuryMINC
19859SilcharKarnendu BhattacharjeeMINC
19919SilcharSamarendra Nath SenMBJP
19969SilcharBimalangshu Roy MBJP
20019SilcharBimolangshu RoyMBJP
20069SilcharBithika DevFINC
20119SilcharSushmita DevFINC
20169SilcharSri Dilip Kumar PaulMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021