Track Your Constituency

Karimganj North Election Results

Karimganj North Assembly Constituency Map

Karimganj North Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Karimganj North Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Karimganj North Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19572Karimganj NorthDas, Ranendra MohanMPSP
19623Karimganj NorthRathindra Nath SenMIND
19673Karimganj NorthR.N. SenMIND
19723Karimganj NorthAbdul Muqtadir ChouduryMINC
19783Karimganj NorthNishith Ranjan DasMCPM
19833Karimganj NorthKetaki Prasad DuttaMINC
19853Karimganj NorthSirajul Hoque ChoudhuryMIND
19913Karimganj NorthMission Ranjan DasMBJP
19963Karimganj NorthSirajul Haque Choudhury MAGP
20013Karimganj NorthMission Ranjan DasMBJP
20063Karimganj NorthMission Ranjan DasMBJP
20113Karimganj NorthKamalakhya Dey PurkayasthaMINC
20163Karimganj NorthKamalakhya Dey PurkayasthaMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations