Track Your Constituency

Badarpur Election Results

Badarpur Assembly Constituency Map

Badarpur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Badarpur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Badarpur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19513BadarpurMaulana Abdul JalilMINC
19574BadarpurChoudhury, Moulana Md.Abdul JalilMINC
19625BadarpurMoulana Abdul Jalil ChowdhuryMINC
19675BadarpurM.A.J. ChoudhuryMINC
19725BadarpurM. A. Jalil ChoudhuryMINC
19785BadarpurRamendra DeMCPM
19835BadarpurGulam Subhany ChoudhuryMINC
19855BadarpurRamendra DeMCPM
19915BadarpurAbu Saleh NajmuddinMINC
19965BadarpurAbu Saleh Najmuddin MINC
20015BadarpurJamal Uddin AhmodMAITC
20065BadarpurAnwarul HoqueMAUDF
20115BadarpurJamal UddinAhmedMINC
20165BadarpurJamal Uddin AhmedMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations