Track Your Constituency

Ratabari (SC) Election Results

Ratabari (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Ratabari (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Ratabari (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Ratabari (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19511Ratabari (SC)Baidyanath Mookerjee Ramesh Chandra Das ChowdhuryMINC
19621Ratabari (SC)Baidyanath MookerjeeMINC
19671Ratabari (SC)B. UpadhyaMINC
19721Ratabari (SC)Suranjan NandyMINC
19781Ratabari (SC)Lilamoy DasMJNP
19831Ratabari (SC)Subal Chandra DasMINC
19851Ratabari (SC)Kumari RabidasFINC
19911Ratabari (SC)Ram Payare RabidasMBJP
19961Ratabari (SC)Sambhusing Mallah MBJP
20011Ratabari (SC)Rathish Ranjan ChoudhuryMIND
20061Ratabari (SC)Sambhu Sing MallahMBJP
20111Ratabari (SC)Kripanath MallahMINC
20161RatabariKripanath MallahMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016