Track Your Constituency

Katigora Election Results

Katigora Assembly Constituency Map

Katigora Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Katigora Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Katigora Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195112KatigoraBarbhuiya, Namwar AliMINC
195711KatigoraChakravarty, Hem ChandraMINC
196212KatigoraTarapada BhattacharjeeMIND
196714KatigoraA.K.N. HoqueMINC
197214KatigoraAbdul Hamid MajumderMINC
197815KatigoraAbdul Kiyum ChoudhuryMINC
198315KatigoraNepal Chandra DasMINC
198515KatigoraAbdul Hamid MazumdarMICS
199115KatigoraKali Ranjan DebMBJP
199615KatigoraKali Ranjan Deb MBJP
200115KatigoraKali Ranjan DebMBJP
200615KatigoraAtaur Rahman MazarbhuiyaMAUDF
201115KatigoraAtaur Rahman MazarbhuiyaMAIUDF
201615KatigorahAmar Chand JainMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations