Track Your Constituency

Karimganj South Election Results

Karimganj South Assembly Constituency Map

Karimganj South Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Karimganj South Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Karimganj South Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19573Karimganj SouthChowdhury , Abdul HamidMINC
19624Karimganj SouthAbdul Munim ChowdhuryMINC
19674Karimganj SouthP. ChoudhuryMINC
19724Karimganj SouthSudarsan DasMINC
19784Karimganj SouthAbdul Muqtadir ChoudhuryMINC
19834Karimganj SouthAbdul Muqtadir ChoudhuryMINC
19854Karimganj SouthAbdul Muqtadir ChoudhuryMINC
19914Karimganj SouthPranab Kumar NathMBJP
19964Karimganj SouthAbdul Muqtadir Choudhury MINC
20014Karimganj SouthSiddeque AhmedMSAP
20064Karimganj SouthSiddeque AhmedMIND
20114Karimganj SouthSiddequeAhmedMINC
20164Karimganj SouthAziz Ahmed KhanMAIUDF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations