Track Your Constituency

Abhayapuri South (SC) Election Results

Abhayapuri South (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Abhayapuri South (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Abhayapuri South (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Abhayapuri South (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197835Abhayapuri South (SC)Rabindra Nath ChoudhuryMJNP
198535Abhayapuri South (SC)Ratneswar SarkarMIND
199135Abhayapuri South (SC)Chandan Kumar SarkarMINC
199635Abhayapuri South (SC)Rabin Banikya MAGP
200135Abhayapuri South (SC)Chandan Kumar SarkarMINC
200635Abhayapuri South (SC)Rabin BanikyaMAGP
201135Abhayapuri South (SC)Chandan Kumar SarkarMINC
201635Abhayapuri SouthAnanta Kumar MaloMAIUDF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016