Track Your Constituency

LIVE Baithalangso Election Result 2021, West Karbi Anglong District in Assam Elections Results

Baithalangso (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Baithalangso (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Baithalangso (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Baithalangso election result on Baithalangso is located in West Karbi Anglong district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baithalangso constituency seat is Dr.Mansing Rongpi. 2021 Baithalangso vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Baithalangso (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196718Baithalangso (ST)D. RongpiMINC
197218Baithalangso (ST)Dhani Ram BongpiMINC
197820Baithalangso (ST)Dhani Ram RongpiMINC
198320Baithalangso (ST)Dhani Ram RongpiMINC
198520Baithalangso (ST)Holiram TerangMIND
199120Baithalangso (ST)Holiram TerangMADC
199620Baithalangso (ST)Holiram Terang MASDC
200120Baithalangso (ST)Rupon Sing RonghangMINC
200620Baithalangso (ST)Dr.Mansing RongpiMINC
201120Baithalangso (ST)Mansing RongpiMINC
201620BaithalangsoDr.Mansing RongpiMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021