Track Your Constituency

LIVE Barchalla Election Result 2021, Sonitpur District in Assam Elections Results

Barchalla Assembly Constituency Map

Barchalla Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Barchalla Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Barchalla election result on Barchalla is located in Sonitpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Barchalla constituency seat is Ganesh Kumar Limbu. 2021 Barchalla vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Barchalla Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195735BarchallaDas, Mahi KantaMINC
196246BarchallaMohi Kanta DasMINC
197872BarchallaKamal Chandra BasumatariMPTC
198572BarchallaPrafulla GoswamiMIND
199172BarchallaRudra ParajuliMINC
199671BarchallaPrafulla Goswami MAGP
200172BarchallaTanka Bahadur RaiMINC
200672BarchallaTanka Bahadur RaiMINC
201172BarchallaTanka Bahadur RaiMINC
201672BarchallaGanesh Kumar LimbuMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021