Track Your Constituency

LIVE Barkhetry Election Result 2021, Nalbari District in Assam Elections Results

Barkhetry Assembly Constituency Map

Barkhetry Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Barkhetry Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Barkhetry election result on Barkhetry is located in Nalbari district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Barkhetry constituency seat is Narayan Deka. 2021 Barkhetry vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Barkhetry Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197860BarkhetrySeikh Chand MahammadMJNP
198356BarkhetrySeikh Chand MahammadMINC
198560BarkhetryPulakesh BaruaMIND
199160BarkhetryBhumidhar BarmanMINC
199659BarkhetryPulakesh Barua MAGP
200160BarkhetryBhumidhar BarmanMINC
200660BarkhetryDr.Bhumidhar BarmanMINC
201160BarkhetryBhumidhar BarmanMINC
201660BarkhetryNarayan DekaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021