Track Your Constituency

Barpeta Election Results

Barpeta Assembly Constituency Map

Barpeta Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Barpeta Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Barpeta Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195723BarpetaDas, Srihari Das, MahadevMPSP,INC
196228BarpetaMadhusudhan DasMPSP
196726BarpetaS.N. DasMPSP
197239BarpetaSurendra Nath DasMINC
197843BarpetaA. LatifMIND
198339BarpetaIsmail HussainMIND
198543BarpetaKumar Deepak DasMIND
199143BarpetaIsmail HussainMINC
199643BarpetaIsmail Hussain MAIIC(T)
200143BarpetaIsmail HussainMINC
200643BarpetaGunindra Nath DasMAGP
201143BarpetaAbdur Rahim KhanMAIUDF
201643BarpetaGunindra Nath DasMAGP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations