Track Your Constituency

LIVE Batadroba Election Result 2021, Nagaon District in Assam Elections Results

Batadroba Assembly Constituency Map

Batadroba Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Batadroba Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Batadroba election result on Batadroba is located in Nagaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Batadroba constituency seat is Angoorlata Deka. 2021 Batadroba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Batadroba Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197884BatadrobaBaneswar SaikiaMRCI
198371BatadrobaKiran BorahMINC
198584BatadrobaDigen Chandra BorahMIND
199184BatadrobaGoutom BoraMINC
199683BatadrobaDigen Chandra Borah MAGP
200184BatadrobaGautam BoraMINC
200684BatadrobaGautam BoraMINC
201184BatadrobaGautam BoraMINC
201684BatadrobaAngoorlata DekaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021