Track Your Constituency

LIVE Behali Election Result 2021, Biswanath District in Assam Elections Results

Behali Assembly Constituency Map

Behali Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Behali Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Behali election result on Behali is located in Biswanath district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Behali constituency seat is Ranjit Dutta. 2021 Behali vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Behali Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197877BehaliBishnulal UpadhayaMINC
198577BehaliSwarup UpadhyayaMINC
199177BehaliBarnabash TanteeMINC
199676BehaliBarnabash Tanti MINC
200177BehaliRanjit DuttaMBJP
200677BehaliRanjit DuttaMBJP
201177BehaliPallab Lochan DasMINC
201677BehaliRanjit DuttaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021