Track Your Constituency

Biswanath Election Results

Biswanath Assembly Constituency Map

Biswanath Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Biswanath Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Biswanath Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195737BiswanathTripathi, Kamakhya PrasadMINC
196248BiswanathKamakhya Prasad TripathiMINC
196751BiswanathK.P. TripathiMINC
197265BiswanathKisheswar BoraMIND
197876BiswanathKosheswar BoraMJNP
198576BiswanathPadmanath KoiriMIND
199176BiswanathNurjamal SarkarMINC
199675BiswanathPrabin Hazarika MAGP
200176BiswanathNurjamal SarkarMINC
200676BiswanathNurjamal SarkarMINC
201176BiswanathPrabin HazarikaMAGP
201676BiswanathPromod BorthakurMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations