Track Your Constituency

Boko (SC) Election Results

Boko (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Boko (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Boko (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Boko (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195725Boko (SC)Chaudhury, Radha CharanMINC
196231Boko (SC)Prabin Kumar ChoudhuryMINC
196730Boko (SC)P.K. ChoudhuryMINC
197244Boko (SC)Prabin Kumar ChoudhuryMINC
197848Boko (SC)Umesh Chandra DasMJNP
198344Boko (SC)Upendra DasMINC
198548Boko (SC)Gopinat DasMIND
199148Boko (SC)Gopinath DasMINC
199648Boko (SC)Jyoti Prasad Das MAGP
200148Boko (SC)Gopi Nath DasMINC
200648Boko (SC)Jyoti Prasad DasMAGP
201148Boko (SC)Gopi Nath DasMAIUDF
201648Boko ScNandita DasMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations