Track Your Constituency

LIVE Chenga Election Result 2021, Barpeta District in Assam Elections Results

Chenga Assembly Constituency Map

Chenga Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Chenga Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Chenga election result on Chenga is located in Barpeta district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Chenga constituency seat is Sukur Ali Ahmed. 2021 Chenga vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Chenga Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196729ChengaA.R. ChowdhuryMINC
197243ChengaAbdul Hannan ChoudhuryMINC
197847ChengaDanes Ali AhmedMINC
198343ChengaDanes AliMINC
198547ChengaMuktar HussainMIND
199147ChengaLiakat Ali KhanMIND
199647ChengaSukur Ali MINC
200147ChengaSukur Ali AhmedMINC
200647ChengaLiakat Ali KhanMAGP
201147ChengaSukurAli AhmedMINC
201647ChengaSukur Ali AhmedMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021