Track Your Constituency

Dalgaon Election Results

Dalgaon Assembly Constituency Map

Dalgaon Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Dalgaon Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dalgaon Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195733DalgaonMd. MatlebuddinMIND
196244DalgaonMd. MatlebuddinMINC
196746DalgaonS. BaruaMINC
197259DalgaonHashimuduin AhmedMINC
197868DalgaonSyeda Anwara TaimurFINC(I)
198362DalgaonSyeda Anwara TaimurFINC
198568DalgaonAbdul JabbarMIND
199168DalgaonSyeda Anwara TaimurFINC
199667DalgaonAbdul Jabbar MAGP
200168DalgaonAbdul JabbarMAGP
200668DalgaonIlias AliMIND
201668DalgaonIlias AliMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations