Track Your Constituency

Dergaon (SC) Election Results

Dergaon Assembly Constituency Map

Dergaon Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Dergaon Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dergaon (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195144Dergaon (SC)Rajkhowa, DebeswarMINC
195748Dergaon (SC)Das, Ramnath Sarma, Narendra NathMINC
196262Dergaon (SC)Ramnath DasMINC
196767Dergaon (SC)N.N. SarmaMINC
197282Dergaon (SC)Imalendra BaruahMSOP
197897Dergaon (SC)Ramesh DasMJNP
198384Dergaon (SC)Hem Prakash NarayanMINC
198597Dergaon (SC)Bhabendra NathMIND
199197Dergaon (SC)Hem Prakash NarayanMINC
200197Dergaon (SC)Hemprakash NarayanMINC
200697Dergaon (SC)Sushila HazarikaFAGP
201197Dergaon (SC)Aroti Hazarika KachariFINC
201697DergaonBhabendra Nath BharaliMAGP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations