Track Your Constituency

Dhemaji (ST) Election Results

Dhemaji (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Dhemaji (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Dhemaji (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dhemaji (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196784Dhemaji (ST)R.M. KuliMSWA
197298Dhemaji (ST)Romesh Mohon KuliMSWA
1978113Dhemaji (ST)Purna Chandra BoraMIND
198399Dhemaji (ST)Durgeswar PatirMINC
1985113Dhemaji (ST)Dilip Kumar SaikiaMIND
1991113Dhemaji (ST)Dilip Kumar SaikiaMAGP
1996110Dhemaji (ST)Dilip Kumar Saikia MAGP
2001113Dhemaji (ST)Dilip Kumar SaikiaMAGP
2006113Dhemaji (ST)Sumitra PatirFINC
2011113Dhemaji (ST)Sumitra Doley PatirFINC
2016113DhemajiPradan BaruahMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations