Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dhubri Election Result 2021, Dhubri District in Assam Elections Results

Dhubri Assembly Constituency Map

Dhubri Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Dhubri Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dhubri election result on Dhubri is located in Dhubri district, Assam. The current ruling party is AIUDF, the MLA of the Dhubri constituency seat is Najrul Hoque. 2021 Dhubri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dhubri Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195116DhubriTamizuddin ProdhaniMIND
195714DhubriPradhani, TamijuddinMINC
196215DhubriMd. UmaruddinMINC
197221DhubriMohammad UmaruddinMINC
197823DhubriMohammad UmaruddinMINC
198323DhubriMohammad UmaruddinMINC
198523DhubriMosir Uddin SheikhMINC
199123DhubriDhruba Kr. Sen.MBJP
199623DhubriNazibul Umar MINC
200123DhubriNazibul Umar.MINC
200623DhubriRasul HoqueMAUDF
201123DhubriJahan UddinMAIUDF
201623DhubriNajrul HoqueMAIUDF

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021/span>