Track Your Constituency

LIVE Digboi Election Result 2021, Tinsukia District in Assam Elections Results

Digboi Assembly Constituency Map

Digboi Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Digboi Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Digboi election result on Digboi is located in Tinsukia district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Digboi constituency seat is Suren Phukan. 2021 Digboi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Digboi Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195151DigboiLohar, Dalbir Singh,Khakhlari, Jadav ChandraMINC
195762DigboiDeb Sarma, Dwijesh ChandraMINC
196281DigboiDwijesh Chandra Deb SarmaMINC
196790DigboiJ.N. BhuyanMINC
1972104DigboiChandra Bahadur ChetriMINC
1978123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC(I)
1983106DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
1985123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
1991123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
1996120DigboiRameswar Dhanowar MINC
2001123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
2006123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
2011123DigboiRameswar DhanowarMINC
2016123DigboiSuren PhukanMBJP

Last Updated on : April 21, 2021