Track Your Constituency

LIVE Dispur Election Result 2021, Kamrup Metro District in Assam Elections Results

Dispur Assembly Constituency Map

Dispur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Dispur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Dispur election result on Dispur is located in Kamrup Metro district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Dispur constituency seat is Atul Bora. 2021 Dispur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Dispur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197852DispurTarini Mohan BaruaMJNP
198348DispurTarini Mohan BaruaMINC
198552DispurAtul BoraMIND
199152DispurAtul BoraMAGP
200152DispurRobin BordoloiMINC
200652DispurAkon BoraMINC
201152DispurAkon BoraMINC
201652Dispur Atul BoraMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021