Track Your Constituency

Doom Dooma Election Results

Doom Dooma Assembly Constituency Map

Doom Dooma Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Doom Dooma Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Doom Dooma Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195152Doom DoomaChowdhury, HariharMINC
195763Doom DoomaTati, MoliaMINC
196282Doom DoomaMalia TantiMINC
196791Doom DoomaM. TantiMINC
1972105Doom DoomaMalia TantiMINC
1978125Doom DoomaDileswar TantiMINC
1983108Doom DoomaDileswar TantiMINC
1985125Doom DoomaDileswar TantiMINC
1991125Doom DoomaDileswar TantiMINC
1996121Doom DoomaDileswar Tanti MINC
2001125Doom DoomaDileswar TantiMINC
2006125Doom DoomaDurga BhumijMINC
2011125Doom DoomaDilip MoranMBJP
2016125Doom DoomaDurga BhumijMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations