Track Your Constituency

LIVE Goalpara East Election Result 2021, Goalpara District in Assam Elections Results

Goalpara East Assembly Constituency Map

Goalpara East Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Goalpara East Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Goalpara East election result on Goalpara East is located in Goalpara district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Goalpara East constituency seat is Abul Kalam Rasheed Alam. 2021 Goalpara East vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Goalpara East Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195123Goalpara EastHakim Chandra Rabha, Nath, KhagendranathMINC
195720Goalpara EastRabha, Hakim Chandra Nath, Khagendra NathMINC
196224Goalpara EastKhagendra Nath NathMINC
197234Goalpara EastBalabhadra DasMINC
197837Goalpara EastBirendra Nath ChoudhuryMCPM
198333Goalpara EastMohammad AliMIND
198537Goalpara EastMaziruddin AhmedMIND
199137Goalpara EastRatneshwar DasMINC
199637Goalpara EastJyotish Das MAGP
200137Goalpara EastShadeed MazumderMNCP
200637Goalpara EastDulal Chandra GhoshMNCP
201137Goalpara EastMonowar HussainMAIUDF
201637Goalpara EastAbul Kalam Rasheed AlamMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021