Track Your Constituency

LIVE Gossaigaon Election Result 2021, Kokrajhar District in Assam Elections Results

Gossaigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Gossaigaon Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Gossaigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Gossaigaon election result on Gossaigaon is located in Kokrajhar district, Assam. The current ruling party is BPF, the MLA of the Gossaigaon constituency seat is Majendra Narzary. 2021 Gossaigaon vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Gossaigaon Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195119GossaigaonJatindra Narayan DasMINC
195718GossaigaonTudu, MathiasMIND
196219GossaigaonMathius TuduMIND
197226GossaigaonMathias TuruMINC
197828GossaigaonMathias TuduMINC
198328GossaigaonMithias TuduMINC
198528GossaigaonMithias TuduMINC
199128GossaigaonTajendra NarzaryMIND
199628GossaigaonRajendra Mushahary MAGP
200128GossaigaonMethias TuduMINC
200628GossaigaonMajendra NarzaryMIND
201128GossaigaonMajendra NarzaryMBOPF
201628GossaigaonMajendra NarzaryMBPF

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021