Track Your Constituency

Hajo Election Results

Hajo Assembly Constituency Map

Hajo Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Hajo Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Hajo Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195126HajoBishnuram MedhiMINC
195728HajoMedhi, Bisnu RamMINC
196234HajoMahendra Mohan ChoudhuryMINC
196736HajoB . R . Medhi UncontestedMINC
197249HajoRanuka Debi BarkatakiMIND
197855HajoRabindra Nath MalakarMJNP
198351HajoBarkat UllahMINC
198555HajoKamakhya Charan ChoudhuryMIND
199155HajoBadan BaruahMNAGP
199654HajoNurul Hussain MAGP
200155HajoDr. Haren DasMINC
200655HajoNurul HussainMAGP
201155HajoDwipen PathakMAITC
201655HajoSuman HaripriyaMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations