Track Your Constituency

LIVE Hojai Election Result 2021, Hojai District in Assam Elections Results

Hojai Assembly Constituency Map

Hojai Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Hojai Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Hojai election result on Hojai is located in Hojai district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Hojai constituency seat is Shiladitya Dev. 2021 Hojai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Hojai Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196762HojaiR. AhmedMSWA
197277HojaiIdris Ali FakirMINC
197891HojaiSanti Ranjan Das GuptaMJNP
198378HojaiSadhan Ranjan SarkarMINC
198591HojaiSanti Ranjan Das GuptaMIND
199191HojaiArdhendu Kumar DeyMINC
199690HojaiArdhendu Kumar Dey MINC
200191HojaiArdhendu DeyMINC
200691HojaiDr. Aditya LangthasaMAUDF
201191HojaiDr. Ardhendu Kumar DeyMINC
201691HojaiShiladitya DevMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021