Track Your Constituency

Howraghat (ST) Election Results

Howraghat (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Howraghat (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Howraghat (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Howraghat (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196717Howraghat (ST)C.S. TeronMINC
197217Howraghat (ST)Chatrasing TeronMINC
197818Howraghat (ST)Barelong TerangMJNP
198318Howraghat (ST)Dorsingh TerangMINC
198518Howraghat (ST)Khorsing EngtiMIND
199118Howraghat (ST)Babu RongpiMADC
199618Howraghat (ST)Chandra Kanta Terang MASDC
200118Howraghat (ST)Dharamsing TeronMASDC(U)
200618Howraghat (ST)Khor Sing EngtiMINC
201118Howraghat (ST)Khorsing EngtiMINC
201618HowraghatJoy Ram EnglengMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016