Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jagiroad Election Result 2021, Marigaon District in Assam Elections Results

Jagiroad (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Jagiroad (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Jagiroad (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jagiroad election result on Jagiroad is located in Marigaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Jagiroad constituency seat is Shri Pijush Hazarika. 2021 Jagiroad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Jagiroad (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197879Jagiroad (SC)Prasad Chandra DoloiMINC
198367Jagiroad (SC)Prasad Chandra DalaiMINC
198579Jagiroad (SC)Moti DasMIND
199179Jagiroad (SC)Bubul DasMAGP
199678Jagiroad (SC)Bubul Das MAGP
200179Jagiroad (SC)Bubul DasMAGP
200679Jagiroad (SC)Bibekananda DalaiMINC
201179Jagiroad (SC)Bibekananda DalaiMINC
201679JagiroadShri Pijush HazarikaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021