Track Your Constituency

LIVE Jaleswar Election Result 2021, Goalpara District in Assam Elections Results

Jaleswar Assembly Constituency Map

Jaleswar Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Jaleswar Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Jaleswar election result on Jaleswar is located in Goalpara district, Assam. The current ruling party is AIUDF, the MLA of the Jaleswar constituency seat is Sahab Uddin Ahmed. 2021 Jaleswar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Jaleswar Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197839JaleswarAfzalur RahmanMJNP
198335JaleswarAfzalur RahmanMICS
198539JaleswarAfzalur RahmanMIND
199139JaleswarAfzalur RahmanMINC
199639JaleswarAfzalur Rahman MINC
200639JaleswarAfzalur RahmanMLKS
201139JaleswarMoin UddinAhmedMAIUDF
201639JaleswarSahab Uddin AhmedMAIUDF

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021