Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kalaigaon Election Result 2021, Darrang District in Assam Elections Results

Kalaigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Kalaigaon Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Kalaigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kalaigaon election result on Kalaigaon is located in Darrang district, Assam. The current ruling party is BPF, the MLA of the Kalaigaon constituency seat is Maheswar Baro. 2021 Kalaigaon vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Kalaigaon Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196242KalaigaonDandi Ram DuttaMINC
196745KalaigaonD. DuttaMINC
197257KalaigaonLakshmi Kanta SaikiaMINC
197865KalaigaonNagen SarmaMJNP
198565KalaigaonMohendra Mohan Rai ChoudhuryMIND
199165KalaigaonJew Ram BoroMIND
199664KalaigaonMahendra Mohan Rai Choudhury MAGP
200165KalaigaonNathu BoroMIND
200665KalaigaonMaheswar BaroMIND
201165KalaigaonMukunda Ram ChoudhuryMAGP
201665KalaigaonMaheswar BaroMBPF

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021