Track Your Constituency

Kaliabor Election Results

Kaliabor Assembly Constituency Map

Kaliabor Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Kaliabor Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Kaliabor Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195141KaliaborBara, Lila KantaMINC
195744KaliaborBorah, Lila KantaMINC
196257KaliaborLila Kanta BoraMINC
196760KaliaborA. ChandraMSSP
197275KaliaborGolap Chandra BaruaMINC
197889KaliaborAtil Chandra GoswamiMIND
198376KaliaborBaloram NagMINC
198589KaliaborPrafulla Kumar MahantaMIND
199189KaliaborBoloram NagMINC
199688KaliaborGunin Hazarika MAGP
200189KaliaborGunin HazarikaMAGP
200689KaliaborKeshab MahantaMAGP
201189KaliaborKeshab MahantaMAGP
201689KaliaborKeshab MahantaMAGP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations