Track Your Constituency

Kamalpur Election Results

Kamalpur Assembly Constituency Map

Kamalpur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Kamalpur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Kamalpur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195127KamalpurMohendranath DekaMIND
195729KamalpurGoswami, Sarat ChandraMINC
196235KamalpurSarat Chandra GoswamiMINC
196737KamalpurL. ChoudhuryMPSP
197250KamalpurGirindara C. ChoudhuryMINC
197856KamalpurDaibasakti DekaMJNP
198352KamalpurMathura DekaMCPI
198556KamalpurMayidul Islam BoraMIND
199156KamalpurHiteswar DekaMNAGP
199655KamalpurMaidul Islam Bora MAGP
200156KamalpurUttara KalitaFINC
200656KamalpurUttara KalitaFINC
201156KamalpurJadab Chandra DekaMBJP
201656KamalpurSatyabrat KalitaMAGP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations