Track Your Constituency

LIVE Khumtai Election Result 2021, Golaghat District in Assam Elections Results

Khumtai Assembly Constituency Map

Khumtai Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Khumtai Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Khumtai election result on Khumtai is located in Golaghat district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Khumtai constituency seat is Mrinal Saikia. 2021 Khumtai vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Khumtai Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197896KhumtaiNogen BoruaMJNP
198383KhumtaiJiba Kanta GogoiMINC
198596KhumtaiPrabin Kumar GogoiMIND
199196KhumtaiJiba Kanta GogoiMINC
199695KhumtaiProbin Gogoi MIND
200196KhumtaiJiba Kanta GogoiMINC
200696KhumtaiProbin GogoiMAGP
201196KhumtaiBismita GogoiFINC
201696KhumtaiMrinal SaikiaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021