Track Your Constituency

Kokrajhar East (ST) Election Results

Kokrajhar East (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Kokrajhar East (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Kokrajhar East (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Kokrajhar East (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197228Kokrajhar East (ST)Sarat Chandra SinhaMINC
197830Kokrajhar East (ST)Samar Brahma ChoudhuryMPTC
198330Kokrajhar East (ST)Dambarudhar BrahmaMINC
198530Kokrajhar East (ST)Charan NarzaryMPTC
199130Kokrajhar East (ST)Pramila BrahmaFIND
199630Kokrajhar East (ST)Pramila Rani Brahma FIND
200130Kokrajhar East (ST)Pramila Rani BrahmaFIND
200630Kokrajhar East (ST)Promila Rani BrahmaFIND
201130Kokrajhar East (ST)Pramila Rani BrahmaFBOPF
201630Kokrajhar EastPramila Rani BrahmaMBPF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations