Track Your Constituency

Kokrajhar West (ST) Election Results

Kokrajhar West (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Kokrajhar West (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Kokrajhar West (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Kokrajhar West (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195120Kokrajhar West (ST)Raja Ajit Narayan DebMIND
195719Kokrajhar West (ST)Brahma, Rupnath Brahmachari, Swami KrishnanandaMINC
196220Kokrajhar West (ST)Raja Ajit Narayan DebMINC
197227Kokrajhar West (ST)Charan NarzaryMPTC
197829Kokrajhar West (ST)Ranendra Narayan BasumatariMINC
198329Kokrajhar West (ST)Ranendra Narayan BasumataryMINC
198529Kokrajhar West (ST)Amrit Lal BasumataryMICS
199129Kokrajhar West (ST)Parameswar BrahmaMIND
199629Kokrajhar West (ST)Hemendra Nath Brahma MIND
200129Kokrajhar West (ST)Hemendra Nath BrahmaMIND
200629Kokrajhar West (ST)Parameswar BrahmaMIND
201129Kokrajhar West (ST)Pradip Kumar BrahmaMBOPF
201629Kokrajhar WestRabiram NarzaryMBPF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016