Track Your Constituency

Lakhimpur Election Results

Lakhimpur Assembly Constituency Map

Lakhimpur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Lakhimpur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Lakhimpur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195757LakhimpurBora, Mahanonda Doley, Karka ChandraMINC
196274LakhimpurLokhyanath DoleyMINC
196782LakhimpurG. BoraMINC
197296LakhimpurGovind Chandra BoraMINC
1978111LakhimpurSulo BoraMCPI
198397LakhimpurLekhan LahanMINC
1985111LakhimpurUtpal DuttaMIND
1991111LakhimpurIndra GogoiMINC
1996108LakhimpurUtpal Dutta MAGP
2001111LakhimpurUtpal DuttaMAGP
2006111LakhimpurGhana BuragohainMINC
2011111LakhimpurUtpal DuttaMAGP
2016111LakhimpurUtpal DuttaMAGP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations