Track Your Constituency

LIVE Majuli Election Result 2021, Majuli District in Assam Elections Results

Majuli (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Majuli (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Majuli (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Majuli election result on Majuli is located in Majuli district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Majuli constituency seat is Sarbananda Sonowal. 2021 Majuli vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Majuli (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196264Majuli (ST)Malchandra PeguMINC
196770Majuli (ST)M. PeguMIND
197284Majuli (ST)Mal Chandna PeguMINC
197899Majuli (ST)Chakbhal KagyangMJNP
198599Majuli (ST)Padmeswar DeleyMIND
199199Majuli (ST)Padmeswar DoleyMAGP
199697Majuli (ST)Karuna Dutta MAGP
200199Majuli (ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC
200699Majuli (ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC
201199Majuli (ST)Rajib Lochan PeguMINC
201699MajuliSarbananda SonowalMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021