Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mankachar Election Result 2021, South Salmara District in Assam Elections Results

Mankachar Assembly Constituency Map

Mankachar Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Mankachar Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mankachar election result on Mankachar is located in South Salmara district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Mankachar constituency seat is Dr. Motiur Rohman Mondal. 2021 Mankachar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Mankachar Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195113MankacharKobad Hussain AhmedMINC
195712MankacharAhmed, Kobad HussainMINC
196213MankacharZahirul IslamMIND
197219MankacharJurul IslanMINC
197821MankacharZahirul IslamMJNP
198321MankacharZahirul IslamMINC
198521MankacharAminul IslamMIND
199121MankacharZahirul IslamMINC
199621MankacharAminul Islam MAGP
200121MankacharHosenara IslamFNCP
200621MankacharDr. Motiur Rohman MondalMIND
201121MankacharZabed IslamMIND
201621Mankachar Dr. Motiur Rohman MondalMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021