Track Your Constituency

LIVE Margherita Election Result 2021, Tinsukia District in Assam Elections Results

Margherita Assembly Constituency Map

Margherita Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Margherita Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Margherita election result on Margherita is located in Tinsukia district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Margherita constituency seat is Bhaskar Sharma. 2021 Margherita vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Margherita Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
1978124MargheritaKul Bahadur ChetriMJNP
1983107MargheritaKul Bahadur ChetriMINC
1985124MargheritaKul Bahadur ChetryMINC
1991124MargheritaKulbahadur ChetriMINC
2001124MargheritaPradyut BordoloiMINC
2006124MargheritaPradyut BordoloiMINC
2011124MargheritaPradyut BordoloiMINC
2016124MargheritaBhaskar SharmaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 21, 2021