Track Your Constituency

Marigaon Election Results

Marigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Marigaon Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Marigaon Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Marigaon Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196250MarigaonBali Ram DasMINC
196753MarigaonP. KonwarMIND
197267MarigaonPitsing KonwarMIND
197880MarigaonKaliram Dekta RajaMINC
198368MarigaonMd. HussainMIND
198580MarigaonHarendra BoraMIND
199180MarigaonMunin MahantaMCPI
199679MarigaonMunin Mahanta MCPI
200180MarigaonJonjonali BaruahFINC
200680MarigaonJonjonali BaruahFINC
201180MarigaonJonjonali BaruahFINC
201680MarigaonRama Kanta DewriMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations