Track Your Constituency

LIVE Moran Election Result 2021, Dibrugarh District in Assam Elections Results

Moran Assembly Constituency Map

Moran Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Moran Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Moran election result on Moran is located in Dibrugarh district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Moran constituency seat is Chakradhar Gogoi. 2021 Moran vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Moran Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195147MoranGogoi, Ghana KantaMIND
196277MoranPadma Kumari GohainFINC
196785MoranP.K. GohainFINC
197299MoranTarun Chandra ChutiyaMINC
1978115MoranJoy Chandra NagbanshiMINC(I)
1983101MoranJoy Chandra NagbonshiMINC
1985115MoranKiron Kumar GogoiMIND
1991115MoranJoy Chandra NagbanshiMINC
1996112MoranJoy Chandra Nagbanshi MINC
2001115MoranSarbananda SonowalMAGP
2006115MoranJibantara GhatowarFINC
2011115MoranJibontara GhatowarFINC
2016115MoranChakradhar GogoiMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021