Track Your Constituency

LIVE Naharkatia Election Result 2021, Dibrugarh District in Assam Elections Results

Naharkatia Assembly Constituency Map

Naharkatia Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Naharkatia Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Naharkatia election result on Naharkatia is located in Dibrugarh district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Naharkatia constituency seat is Naren Sonowal (Botali). 2021 Naharkatia vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Naharkatia Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
1978120NaharkatiaSasha Kamal HandiqueMCPM
1985120NaharkatiaKusumbar Tairai ( Gogoi )MIND
1991120NaharkatiaSasha Kamal HandiqueMCPM
1996117NaharkatiaPranati Phukan FINC
2001120NaharkatiaPranati PhukanFINC
2006120NaharkatiaPranati PhukanFINC
2011120NaharkatiaPranati PhukanFINC
2016120NaharkatiaNaren Sonowal (Botali)MAGP

Last Updated on : April 21, 2021