Track Your Constituency

Naoboicha Election Results

Naoboicha Assembly Constituency Map

Naoboicha Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Naoboicha Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Naoboicha Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196781NaoboichaB. HazarikaMIND
197295NaoboichaLila Kanta DasMINC
1978110NaoboichaAfazuddin AhmedMIND
198396NaoboichaAfazuddin AhmedMINC
1985110NaoboichaJagot HazarikaMIND
1991110NaoboichaMoni Kumar SubbaMINC
1996107NaoboichaMani Kr. Subba MINC
2001110NaoboichaSultan SadikMIND
2006110NaoboichaSanjay Raj SubbaMIND
2011110NaoboichaSanjay Raj SubbaMINC
2016110NaoboichaMamun Imdadul Haque ChawdhuryMAIUDF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016