Track Your Constituency

Nazira Election Results

Nazira Assembly Constituency Map

Nazira Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Nazira Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Nazira Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195753NaziraChetia, TankeswarMINC
196269NaziraTankeswar ChetiaMINC
196775NaziraK.K. GogoiMINC
197289NaziraHiteswar SaikiaMINC
1978104NaziraHiteswar SaikiaMINC
198390NaziraHiteswar SaikiaMINC
1985104NaziraHiteswar SaikiaMINC
1991104NaziraHiteshwar SaikiaMINC
2001104NaziraDr.Hemoprova SaikiaFINC
2006104NaziraDrupad BorgohainMCPI
2011104NaziraDebabrata SaikiaMINC
2016104NaziraDebabrata SaikiaMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations