Track Your Constituency

LIVE Palasbari Election Result 2021, Kamrup District in Assam Elections Results

Palasbari Assembly Constituency Map

Palasbari Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Palasbari Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Palasbari election result on Palasbari is located in Kamrup district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Palasbari constituency seat is Sri Pranab Kalita. 2021 Palasbari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Palasbari Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195125PalasbariSangma, EmonsingMIND
195726PalasbariDas, Radhika RamMINC
196232PalasbariRadhika Ram DasMINC
196732PalasbariA.K. GoswamiMIND
197246PalasbariHarendra Nath TalukdarMINC
197850PalasbariHarendra GoswamiMJNP
198346PalasbariMohan BasumatariMINC
198550PalasbariJatin MaliMIND
199150PalasbariJatin MaliMAGP
199650PalasbariJatin Mali MAGP
200150PalasbariPranab KalitaMIND
200650PalasbariPranab KalitaMIND
201150PalasbariJatin MaliMIND
201650PalasbariSri Pranab KalitaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021