Track Your Constituency

LIVE Patacharkuchi Election Result 2021, Bajali District in Assam Elections Results

Patacharkuchi Assembly Constituency Map

Patacharkuchi Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Patacharkuchi Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Patacharkuchi election result on Patacharkuchi is located in Bajali district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Patacharkuchi constituency seat is Pabindra Deka. 2021 Patacharkuchi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Patacharkuchi Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195124Patachar KuchiHomeswar Deb Chaudhuri, Baikunthanath DasMSP, INC
195722Patachar KuchiDas, Birendra Kumar, Das, Surendra NathMPSP,INC
196227Patachar KuchiHomeswar Deb ChoudhuryMPSP
196725Patachar KuchiB. BarmanMPSP
197238Patachar KuchiKrishna Kanta LahkarMINC
197842Patachar KuchiBhubaneswar BarmanMJNP
198338Patachar KuchiRabi Ram DasMINC
198542Patachar KuchiPabin Ch. DekaMIND
199142Patachar KuchiKrishna Kanta LahkarMIND
199642Patachar KuchiMohan Das MAGP
200142Patachar KuchiPabindra DekaMIND
200642Patachar KuchiDr.Malaya BormanFINC
201142Patachar KuchiManoranjan DasMBJP
201642Patachar kuchiPabindra DekaMAGP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021