Track Your Constituency

LIVE Raha Election Result 2021, Nagaon District in Assam Elections Results

Raha (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Raha (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Raha (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Raha election result on Raha is located in Nagaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Raha constituency seat is Dimbeswar Das. 2021 Raha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Raha (SC) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196252Raha (SC)Mahedra Nath HazarikaMINC
196755Raha (SC)S.C. GoswamiMINC
197269Raha (SC)Gunendra Nath PanditMINC
197882Raha (SC)Baliram DasMJNP
198369Raha (SC)Lakhi Prasad HazarikaMINC
198582Raha (SC)Umesh Chandra DasMIND
199182Raha (SC)Gahin Chandra DasMAGP
199681Raha (SC)Gahin Ch. Das MAGP
200182Raha (SC)Dr. Ananda Ram BaruahMINC
200682Raha (SC)Guneswar DasMAUDF
201182Raha (SC)Pijush HazarikaMINC
201682RahaDimbeswar DasMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021