Track Your Constituency

LIVE Rangapara Election Result 2021, Sonitpur District in Assam Elections Results

Rangapara Assembly Constituency Map

Rangapara Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Rangapara Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Rangapara election result on Rangapara is located in Sonitpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Rangapara constituency seat is Pallab Lochan Das. 2021 Rangapara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Rangapara Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
197263RangaparaUpendra DasMINC
197874RangaparaGolok RajbanshiMINC
198366RangaparaGolok RajbanshiMINC
198574RangaparaGolok RajbanshiMINC
199174RangaparaGolok RajbanshiMINC
199673RangaparaBhimananda Tanti MINC
200174RangaparaBhima TantiMINC
200674RangaparaAbhijit HazarikaMBJP
201674RangaparaPallab Lochan DasMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021